It’s been a very long time since I have a thought of start a blog. By seeing the title you may think it’s another mommy blog that will consist of how to bringing up a successful happy baby, preparation of baby foods, how to stop a baby cry, what to do when they got a fever or the review of baby products blah blah blah…No… I won’t write any of those. I will tell you why.


Bringing up a baby: I don’t know anything about this. I am one of the millions of imperfect mom who did a lot of awesome things/ mistakes and I don’t want to pretend I did everything perfectly and so my experience will help you to do the same.


Preparation of Baby foods: Though I knew some of the baby recipes I am not an expert in this.(Basically, i hate to cook) There are so many awesome blogs for baby foods. But it’s not gonna be mine…


Product reviews: No… I can’t buy each and every brand available in the market for a particular product and after using a few times, conclude it is the best or it’s the world’s worst thing… not my kind of job…

I changed my mind after receiving so many requests from my friends who asked about the products I used for my kids. So decided to write about the products I used for my kids and its advantages & disadvantages. That’s kind of review right??!!.


Then whats its gonna about? It’s gonna be my experience as a mom… It’s about my happiness, my worries, my surprises, my proud moments, my Embarrassments etc…. How can it gonna help the readers? It may/may not …


My story may give you an inspiration…  My bad experience may help you not to repeat it… My embarrassments may give you a good laugh…It’s just I want to share my experience in motherhood. I wanna record it as a journal…


                    As I told it may/ may not help. But I am sure it will entertain you.

